Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Iowa Architect Editorial Board Meeting
2/21/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
2/23/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Board Meeting
2/23/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 2:00 PM
 
SEAIS Building Tour and Social
2/23/2017
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
ISU Career Fair
3/2/2017
Location: Ames, Iowa   
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
2017 Design Professionals Day on the Hill
3/6/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00-3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
3/7/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
AIA Grassroots Leadership Conference
3/9/2017 » 3/10/2017
Location: Washington, D.C., District of Columbia   
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals Committee Meeting
3/13/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Public Relations Committee Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Spring Conference Committee Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Design for Aging Knowledge Community Meeting
3/20/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Allied Firm Visits and Business Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM
 
BEC Knowledge Community Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

AIA Iowa Firm Members

  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal